Shakhtar

Ukrainian Premier League

Saturday, August 7, 2021 7:30 PM
NSC Olympiyskyi

Oleksandriia

  • Select match
    SEASON 2021/22
    Saturday, August 7, 2021 7:30 PM

    Oleksandriia

    Ukrainian Premier League

    Saturday, August 7, 2021 7:30 PM
    Oleksandriia
    Ukrainian Premier League
    Tuesday, August 10, 2021 8:30 PM

    Genk

    UEFA Champions League

    Tuesday, August 10, 2021 8:30 PM
    Genk
    UEFA Champions League
    Saturday, August 14, 2021

    Metalist 1925

    Ukrainian Premier League

    Saturday, August 14, 2021
    Metalist 1925
    Ukrainian Premier League
    Saturday, September 11, 2021

    Dnipro-1

    Ukrainian Premier League

    Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Dnipro-1
    Ukrainian Premier League
    Saturday, September 25, 2021

    Veres

    Ukrainian Premier League

    Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Veres
    Ukrainian Premier League
    Saturday, October 16, 2021

    Zorya

    Ukrainian Premier League

    Saturday, October 16, 2021
    Zorya
    Ukrainian Premier League
    Saturday, October 30, 2021

    Desna

    Ukrainian Premier League

    Saturday, October 30, 2021
    Desna
    Ukrainian Premier League
    Saturday, November 20, 2021

    Rukh

    Ukrainian Premier League

    Saturday, November 20, 2021
    Rukh
    Ukrainian Premier League
    Friday, December 10, 2021

    Season tickets 2021/22 (8 matches)

    Ukrainian Premier League

    Season tickets 2021/22 (8 matches)
    Ukrainian Premier League
    Sunday, May 1, 2022

    Season tickets 2021/22

    Ukrainian Premier League

    Season tickets 2021/22
    Ukrainian Premier League

    The indicated match dates and kickoffs are base ones and may be changed