Shakhtar

Lassina Traore (12) Alan Patrick (34)

Ukrainian Premier League

2 - 1

Saturday, July 24, 2021 7:30 PM
NSC Olympiyskyi

Inhulets

Micheal Gopey Stephen (81)

Preview

July 24, Kyiv, NSC Olimpiyskiy, 19:30

Match build-up

Shakhtar have significantly updated the roster in the summer off-season. The team are led by Italian coaching staff headed by Roberto De Zerbi, for whom this match will be the first competitive one. The Orange-and-Blacks signed up the newcomers Marlon, Pedrinho and Lassina Traore, with Yukhym Konoplia, Artem Bondarenko and Danyil Sikan being back from loan.

Another piece of good news is the start of a long-term partnership with Puma. Ahead of the season, Shakhtar introduced the new kits. The fans already had the opportunity to see the first-choice orange kit on the players directly in action as the team played a friendly match vs Obolon at the NSC Olimpiyskiy on July 20. The friendly ended in a convincing 5-0 win with full dominance and an overwhelming advantage in ball control - this is one of the hallmarks of the style that Roberto De Zerbi instils in the team.

If you have not yet purchased a season ticket for the new season, but want to do so and secure a place in the stands of the Olimpiyskiy, there is a choice of two types of season tickets available: one covering 8 matches and the full one (covering all games). As a reminder, season ticket holders get priority when buying tickets for Champions League matches and tangible discounts. You can also buy tickets for the game vs Inhulets from UAH 50 separately.

Opponents

In July, Inhulets held an overseas training camp in Bulgaria. There were five friendly games held: the opponents were CSKA 1948 (1-1), Academica (1-0), Montana 1921 (2-2), Macedonia GP (1-1) and Pirin (2-3). In the offseason, the team was strengthened with some experienced footballers, including the goalkeeper and Shakhtar Academy graduate Yevhen Halchuk, the former Oleksandriia forward Artem Sitalo, and the experienced defenders Yevhen Opanasenko, Dmytro Pospelov and Pavlo Polehenko.

In a pre-match interview with the club press office, the team’s head coach Serhii Lavrynenko mentioned Shakhtar's ambitious goals and the Miners’ busy work in the transfer market. And Inhulets’ objectives for the opening round is to make the opponents get nervous and fulfil the game plan.

Head-to-head record

Last season, in fact, only one match of two took place - Shakhtar won it narrowly. In the first stage, Inhulets were handed a 0-3 default defeat. Thus, in the head-to-head record, there are two wins by the Orange-and-Blacks with a goal difference of 4-0.

Previous meeting

The Orange-and-Blacks finished the 2020/21 season with a game vs Inhulets - the match took place on May 9 at the Olimpiyskiy. The only and winning goal was scored by Tete in the 16th minute: after Alan Patrick's pass, he ran away from a defender, beat the goalkeeper and sent the ball into the back of the unguarded net.

Shakhtar Vs. Inhulets history

Recent games
W W W W

Ukrainian Premier League

Sat 24

Jul 2021

19:30

NSC Olympiyskyi

Referee: Dmytro Kryvushkin

Man of the Match

Manor Solomon
Manor Solomon
P TEAM P W D L F A PNT
1 Shakhtar 1 1 0 0 2 1 3
2 Lviv 1 0 1 0 1 1 1
3 Mariupol 1 0 1 0 1 1 1
4 Veres 1 0 1 0 0 0 1
5 Kolos 1 0 1 0 0 0 1
6 Vorskla 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Desna 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Dynamo 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Dnipro-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Zorya 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Metalist 1925 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Minaj 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Oleksandriia 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Rukh 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Chornomorets 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Inhulets 1 0 0 1 1 2 0

Шахтер

Лассина Траоре (12) Алан Патрик (34)

Премьер-лига Украины

2 - 1

24 июля 2021 г. 19:30
НСК Олимпийский

Ингулец

Майкл Гопей Стефен (81)

Превью

24 июля, Киев, НСК «Олимпийский», 19:30

Перед матчем

«Шахтер» значительно обновился в летнее межсезонье. Руководит командой итальянский тренерский штаб во главе с Роберто Де Дзерби, для которого этот матч станет первым официальным. «Оранжево-черные» подписали новичков Марлона, Педриньо и Лассину Траоре, а также вернули из аренд Ефима Коноплю, Артема Бондаренко и Даниила Сикана.

Еще одним новшеством стало начало долгосрочного сотрудничества с Puma. В преддверии сезона «Шахтер» представил новую форму. У болельщиков уже была возможность увидеть основной оранжевый комплект на игроках непосредственно в деле, поскольку 20 июля на НСК «Олимпийский» команда провела товарищеский матч с «Оболонью». Спарринг завершился очень убедительной победой 5:0 при полном доминировании и подавляющем преимуществе в контроле мяча – это одна из отличительных особенностей стиля, который прививает Роберто Де Дзерби.

Если вы еще не приобрели абонемент на новый сезон, но желаете это сделать и обеспечить себя местом на трибунах «Олимпийского», на выбор доступны два вида: на 8 матчей и полный (на все матчи). Напомним, владельцы абонементов получают приоритет при покупке билетов на матчи Лиги чемпионов и ощутимые скидки. Отдельно на игру с «Ингульцом» также можно приобрести билеты стоимостью от 50 гривен.

Соперник

В июле «Ингулец» провел сбор за рубежом – в Болгарии. Там состоялось 5 контрольных матчей: оппонентами выступили ЦСКА 1948 (1:1), «Академика» (1:0), «Монтана 1921» (2:2), «Македония ГП» (1:1) и «Пирин» (2:3). Команда в межсезонье усилилась квалифицированными футболистами, среди которых вратарь – воспитанник «Шахтера» Евгений Гальчук, экс-форвард «Александрии» Артем Ситало, опытные защитники Евгений Опанасенко, Дмитрий Поспелов и Павел Полегенько.

Главный тренер команды Сергей Лавриненко в предматчевом интервью клубной пресс-службе отметил амбициозные цели «Шахтера» и серьезную работу «горняков» на трансферном рынке. А задача «Ингульца» на стартовый тур – заставить соперника понервничать и выполнить план на игру.

История взаимоотношений

В прошлом сезоне фактически состоялся только один матч из двух – его «Шахтер» выиграл с минимальным счетом. А в первом круге «Ингульцу» было засчитано техническое поражение 0:3. Таким образом в личной статистике противостояний сегодня значится 2 победы «оранжево-черных» при разнице 4:0.

Предыдущая встреча

«Оранжево-черные» завершили сезон-2020/21 именно с «Ингульцом» – поединок состоялся 9 мая на «Олимпийском». Единственный и победный гол на 16-й минуте забил Тете: после паса Алана Патрика он убежал от защитника, обыграл кипера и отправил мяч в пустые ворота.

Шахтер Vs. Ингулец история

Последние матчи
В В В В В

Премьер-лига Украины

Сб 24

июл 2021

19:30

НСК Олимпийский

Главный арбитр: Дмитрий Кривушкин

Лучший игрок

Manor Solomon
Манор Соломон
М КОМАНДА И В H П З П О
1 Шахтер 18 15 2 1 49 10 47
2 Динамо 18 14 3 1 47 9 45
3 Днепр-1 18 13 1 4 35 17 40
4 Заря 18 11 3 4 37 19 36
5 Ворскла 18 9 6 3 30 18 33
6 Александрия 18 7 5 6 19 16 26
7 Десна 18 7 4 7 22 27 25
8 Колос 18 7 3 8 14 23 24
9 Верес 18 6 5 7 15 20 23
10 Металлист 1925 18 6 1 11 17 29 19
11 Рух 17 4 6 7 16 21 18
12 Львов 18 4 5 9 14 30 17
13 Черноморец 18 3 5 10 20 40 14
14 Ингулец 17 3 4 10 13 28 13
15 Минай 18 1 7 10 12 30 10
16 Мариуполь 18 2 2 14 21 44 8