Olimpik

Ukrainian Premier League

0 - 4

Sunday, September 1, 2019 5:00 PM
V. Lobanovskyi Dynamo Stadium

Shakhtar

Junior Moraes (13) Manor Solomon (45) Marlos (60) Junior Moraes (80)

Preview

September 1, Kyiv, Valeriy Lobanovskyi Dynamo stadium, 17:00
Live broadcast on Futbol 2 TV channel
 
Before the match
 
Shakhtar are the sole league leaders. Luis Castro’s men claimed 5 victories at the start and have the maximum points now (15), while all the other sides have lost at least once. In the previous round, the Orange-and-Blacks thrashed Mariupol 5-1 in Kharkiv, increasing their UPL scoring performance average to 3 goals in 90 minutes.
 
Recently, Shakhtar got to know their Champions League group stage opponents: those are Manchester City, Dinamo Zagreb, and Atalanta. Fans can already buy Champions League tickets and packages for home matches, though the Miners have yet to play the league games vs Olimpik and Zorya before the start of the European campaign, plus many players will go on international duty in early September.
 
Watch Shakhtar getting prepared for the match vs Olimpik at the Sviatoshyn suburban complex. By the way, in July, the teams met in a friendly match, wish ended 3-0 in favour of the champions (through Patrick's brace and Moraes’ goal).
  
Opponents
 
Olimpik are sitting bottom of the table, claiming only 1 point in 5 rounds. The team started the season unsuccessfully under the leadership of the Brazilian Julio Cesar: they suffered defeats against Dnipro-1 (0-2), Kolos (0-1), Oleksandriia (1-2), and Karpaty (1-3). The foreign specialist was dismissed, with Ihor Klymovskyi again performing the duties of the manager in the game vs Dynamo, with Olimpik managing to interrupt their losing run against the vice-champions of the country by securing a 1-1 draw at Olympiyskyi through a goal by Serhii Politylo. The Donetsk team’s captain Dmytro Hryshko, who had previously played without being replaced, was sent off in the second half and will miss the match against Shakhtar.
 
Head-to-head record
 
The clubs opposed each other 12 times in the Championship: 8 wins by Shakhtar and 4 draws with a goal difference of 37–11. The Miners claimed 5 away wins and lost points just once (22-7).
 
Previous league meeting
 
On the 2nd of December 2018, the match in Kharkiv ended in a 2-2 draw. Shakhtar scored an early goal: in the 7th minute, Moraes finished off a move by Stepanenko, Bolbat, and Taison. Early in the second half, Pasic equalized, with Balashov later putting Olimpik in front with his free-kick. In the final stages, the Miners were attacking all the time: Taison shot wide from about 20 metres, Makhnovskyi saved the attempts by Nem, Ismaily, and Patrick, and the denouement came in the stoppage time when Moraes got on the end of Alan's delivery and grabbed a brace.

Olimpik Vs. Shakhtar history

Recent games
W W D D W D W W W

Ukrainian Premier League

Sun 01

Sep 2019

17:00

V. Lobanovskyi Dynamo Stadium

Referee: Serhiy Boyko

Man of the Match

Moraes
Junior Moraes
P TEAM P W D L F A PNT
1 Shakhtar 7 7 0 0 23 6 21
2 Desna 7 4 2 1 9 3 14
3 Oleksandriia 7 4 0 3 9 10 12
4 Zorya 7 3 2 2 12 10 11
5 Dynamo 6 2 2 2 10 7 8
6 Dnipro-1 7 2 2 3 8 9 8
7 Kolos 7 2 2 3 5 9 8
8 Mariupol 6 2 2 2 7 10 8
9 Karpaty 7 2 2 3 6 9 8
10 Vorskla 7 2 1 4 8 9 7
11 Lviv 7 2 1 4 7 12 7
12 Olimpik 7 0 2 5 4 14 2

Олимпик

Премьер-лига Украины

0 - 4

1 сентября 2019 г. 17:00
Динамо им. В. Лобановского

Шахтер

Жуниор Мораес (13) Манор Соломон (45) Марлос (60) Жуниор Мораес (80)

Превью

1 сентября, Киев, «Динамо» имени Валерия Лобановского, 17:00
Прямая трансляция на телеканале «Футбол 2»

Перед матчем

«Шахтер» – единоличный лидер чемпионата. Подопечные Луиша Каштру одержали 5 побед на старте и имеют максимум очков (15), тогда как все остальные уже как минимум по разу проиграли. В предыдущем туре «оранжево-черные» со счетом 5:1 разгромили в Харькове «Мариуполь», повысив среднюю результативность в УПЛ до 3 мячей за 90 минут.

Накануне «Шахтер» узнал соперников по группе Лиги чемпионов: ими стали «Манчестер Сити», загребское «Динамо» и «Аталанта». Болельщики уже могут приобретать билеты и пакеты ЛЧ на домашние матчи, а вот «горнякам» до старта еврокампании еще предстоит провести поединки чемпионата с «Олимпиком» и «Зарей», плюс многие в начале сентября отправятся в свои сборные.

Смотрите, как «Шахтер» готовится к матчу с «Олимпиком» в загородном комплексе «Святошин». Кстати, в июле команды проводили товарищеский матч, завершившийся со счетом 3:0 в пользу чемпиона (дубль Патрика и гол Мораеса).

Соперник

«Олимпик» замыкает турнирную таблицу, набрав всего 1 очко в 5 турах. Команда неудачно начала сезон под руководством бразильца Жулио Сезара: поражения от «Днепра-1» (0:2), «Колоса» (0:1), «Александрии» (1:2) и «Карпат» (1:3). Зарубежный специалист был отправлен в отставку, в матче с «Динамо» обязанности главного тренера вновь исполнял Игорь Климовский, и против вице-чемпиона страны «Олимпику» удалось прервать негативную серию – ничья 1:1 на «Олимпийском» с голом Сергея Политыло. Капитан дончан Дмитрий Гришко, до этого игравший без замен, во втором тайме был удален и теперь пропустит поединок с «Шахтером».

История взаимоотношений

Клубы 12 раз противостояли друг другу в чемпионате: 8 побед «Шахтера» и 4 ничьи при балансе мячей 37–11. На чужом поле «горняки» выиграли 5 раз и лишь однажды потеряли очки (22–7).

Предыдущая встреча в чемпионате

2 декабря 2018 года матч в Харькове завершился боевой ничьей 2:2. «Шахтеру» удался быстрый мяч: на 7-й минуте Мораес завершил комбинацию с участием Степаненко, Болбата и Тайсона. В начале второго тайма Пасич сравнял счет, а позже Балашов со штрафного вывел «Олимпик» вперед. В заключительном отрезке «горняки» постоянно атаковали: Тайсон с 20 метров пробил неточно, Махновский взял удары Нема, Исмаили и Патрика, а развязка наступила в компенсированное время, когда Мораес замкнул скидку Алана и оформил дубль.

Олимпик Vs. Шахтер история

Последние матчи
В В H H В H В В В

Премьер-лига Украины

Вс 01

сен 2019

17:00

Динамо им. В. Лобановского

Главный арбитр: Сергей Бойко

Лучший игрок

Moraes
Жуниор Мораес
М КОМАНДА И В H П З П О
1 Шахтер 7 7 0 0 23 6 21
2 Десна 7 4 2 1 9 3 14
3 Александрия 7 4 0 3 9 10 12
4 Заря 7 3 2 2 12 10 11
5 Динамо 6 2 2 2 10 7 8
6 Днепр-1 7 2 2 3 8 9 8
7 Колос 7 2 2 3 5 9 8
8 Мариуполь 6 2 2 2 7 10 8
9 Карпаты 7 2 2 3 6 9 8
10 Ворскла 7 2 1 4 8 9 7
11 Львов 7 2 1 4 7 12 7
12 Олимпик 7 0 2 5 4 14 2