Oleksandriia

Ukrainian Premier League

0 - 1

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 5:00 PM
Nika stadium

Shakhtar

Junior Moraes (12, pen.)

Preview

April 3, Oleksandriia, Nika, 17:00
Live broadcast on Futbol 1 channel

Before the game

The Ukrainian Championship resumes after a fortnight’s break. The Premier League stage two is about to kick off, in which the Orange-and-Blacks are facing 10 decisive title race fixtures. On Wednesday, the first and third best teams in the league table will meet at the Nika stadium.

Opponents

Oleksandriia are major contenders for the bronze medals, as evidenced by the nine-point gap between them and Zorya. The same number of points separates Volodymyr Sharan’s men from the second-spot Dynamo.

The Oleksandria outfit finished two previous home games vs Mariupol and Olimpik with the score of 1-1. Aggregately with the defeats at the hands of Lviv and Shakhtar, they have had a four-game winless run that was interrupted by the win vs Chornomorets in the past round. In Odesa on March 16, a brace by Artem Sitalo and a goal by Vladyslav Babohlo secured a 3-0 victory.

The lack of match practice during the break was compensated for by two friendly games. On March 24, they managed to defeat the U21 team through the only goal by Andrii Zaporozhan; and on March 27, they defeated Kremen 3-1 (Kyrylo Kovalets, Dmytro Hrechyshkin and the same Zaporozhan scored the goals, with the last two goals netted from the spot).

Head-to-head record

The teams have met 16 times in the Championship: 14 wins by Shakhtar, 1 win by Oleksandriia, and 1 draw. The goal difference is 33–11. The Miners won 7 games of 8, with the aggregate goal difference of 16–8.

Previous league meeting

Just over a month ago, the opponents locked horns in Kharkiv. On February 25, Shakhtar proved stronger through the goals by Marlos and Junior Moraes in the first half (2-0). In the second half, both sides had their chances, but Pankiv and Pyatov did their job well, with Bolbat backing the keeper on one more occasion.

Oleksandriia Vs. Shakhtar history

Recent games
W W D W W W W D W

Ukrainian Premier League

Wed 03

Apr 2019

17:00

Nika stadium

Referee: Denys Shurman

Man of the Match

Wellington Nem
Wellington Nem
P TEAM P W D L F A PNT
1 Shakhtar 32 26 5 1 73 11 83
2 Dynamo 32 22 6 4 54 18 72
3 Oleksandriia 32 14 7 11 39 34 49
4 Mariupol 32 12 7 13 36 47 43
5 Zorya 32 11 10 11 39 34 43
6 Lviv 32 8 10 14 25 40 34
7 Vorskla 32 12 6 14 31 43 42
8 Desna 32 12 5 15 35 41 41
9 Olimpik 32 7 13 12 41 48 34
10 Karpaty 32 8 9 15 44 53 33
11 Chornomorets 32 8 7 17 31 49 31
12 Arsenal-Kyiv 32 7 5 20 26 56 26

Александрия

Премьер-лига Украины

0 - 1

3 апреля 2019 г. 17:00
Ника

Шахтер

Жуниор Мораес (12, пен.)

Превью

3 апреля, Александрия, «Ника», 17:00
Прямая трансляция на телеканале «Футбол 1»

Перед игрой

Чемпионат Украины возвращается после двухнедельной паузы. Стартует второй этап Премьер-лиги, в рамках которого «оранжево-черных» ожидают 10 решающих матчей в борьбе за золото. В среду на стадионе «Ника» встретятся первая и третья команды турнирной таблицы.
 
Соперник
 
«Александрия» – главный претендент на бронзовые медали, о чем свидетельствует девятиочковый отрыв от «Зари». Столько же баллов отделяет подопечных Владимира Шарана от идущего вторым «Динамо».
 
Два предыдущих поединка на своем поле с «Мариуполем» и «Олимпиком» александрийцы завершили со счетом 1:1. В сумме с поражениями от «Львова» и «Шахтера» образовалась четырехматчевая серия без побед, прерванная в минувшем туре с «Черноморцем». 16 марта в Одессе комфортный результат обеспечили дубль Артема Ситало и гол Владислава Бабогло (3:0).
 
Недостаток игровой практики во время паузы был компенсирован двумя спаррингами. 24 марта одержать верх над молодежным составом удалось благодаря единственному голу Андрея Запорожана, а 27 марта с «Кремнем» был зафиксирован счет 3:1 (отличились Кирилл Ковалец, Дмитрий Гречишкин и тот же Запорожан, причем двое последних – с пенальти).
 
История взаимоотношений
 
В чемпионате команды встречались 16 раз: 14 побед у «Шахтера», 1 у «Александрии», 1 ничья. Статистика забитых и пропущенных: 33–11. На выезде «горняки» выиграли 7 матчей из 8 при общей разнице мячей 16–8.
 
Предыдущий поединок в чемпионате
 
Чуть более месяца назад соперники противостояли друг другу в Харькове. 25 февраля «Шахтер» оказался сильнее благодаря голам Марлоса и Жуниора Мораеса в первом тайме (2:0). Во второй половине моменты были у тех и других ворот, но Панькив и Пятов справились с работой, а еще в одном случае своего голкипера на линии подстраховал Болбат.

Александрия Vs. Шахтер история

Последние матчи
В В H В В В В H В

Премьер-лига Украины

Ср 03

апр 2019

17:00

Ника

Главный арбитр: Денис Шурман

Лучший игрок

Wellington Nem
Веллингтон Нем
М КОМАНДА И В H П З П О
1 Шахтер 30 24 5 1 66 11 77
2 Динамо 30 20 6 4 50 17 66
3 Александрия 30 14 7 9 38 29 49
4 Мариуполь 30 11 7 12 33 42 40
5 Заря 30 10 10 10 35 30 40
6 Львов 30 8 10 12 24 35 34
7 Ворскла 30 12 5 13 28 39 41
8 Десна 30 11 5 14 34 38 38
9 Олимпик 30 7 11 12 36 43 32
10 Карпаты 30 7 8 15 38 48 29
11 Арсенал-Киев 30 7 5 18 24 52 26
12 Черноморец 30 6 7 17 26 48 25