Minaj

Rustam Akhmedzade (76)

Ukrainian Premier League

1 - 1

Sunday, August 29, 2021 5:00 PM
Avanhard

Shakhtar

Lassina Traore (34, pen.)

Preview

August 29, Uzhhorod, Avanhard stadium, 17:00

Match build-up

Shakhtar will play their second away game in a row in the current Premier League campaign. In the previous round, Roberto De Zerbi's team earned three points in Odesa (the goals were scored by Sudakov, Patrick and Solomon), aggregately earning 12 points in five encounters, as did the Chernihiv-based Desna. Dynamo have a point more now (13).

The game in Uzhhorod will take place on the Miner's Day. This holiday is celebrated on the last Sunday of August, along with the Donetsk City Day. Naturally, the best gift for any fan will be a victory. The footballers fully switched their attention from the Champions League where they qualified for the group stage and got opponents, to the domestic league. The Orange-and-Blacks kept clean sheets in two previous UPL games and can extend this run today.

If you are in Uzhhorod on the matchday, you can support Shakhtar in the away enclosure.

Opponents

Minaj finished last season bottom of the table and were eliminated from the Premier League, but, paradoxically, remained there. This happened due to the withdrawal of Olimpik from the competition. The Transcarpathians started the season with a 1-0 victory over Oleksandriia (the goal was scored by the substitute Vyshnevskyi), then losing to Dynamo (0-2), drawing with Zorya (1-1, Horin) and losing to Veres ( 0-1).

Head-to-head record

The Miners defeated Minaj in two games out of two with a total goal difference of 9-1.

Previous league meeting 

On May 6, Shakhtar thrashed Minaj 4-0 at the Olimpiyskiy. The opener was scored by Taras Stepanenko, in the second half Solomon and Maycon made the score big, and the same Stepanenko sealed the win through Dodo’s assists.

Minaj Vs. Shakhtar history

Recent games
W W D

Ukrainian Premier League

Sun 29

Aug 2021

17:00

Avanhard

Referee: Kateryna Monzul

P TEAM P W D L F A PNT
1 Dynamo 9 8 1 0 25 2 25
2 Shakhtar 9 7 1 1 23 5 22
3 Vorskla 9 5 3 1 16 7 18
4 Oleksandriia 9 5 2 2 10 7 17
5 Zorya 9 5 2 2 20 9 17
6 Desna 9 5 1 3 13 14 16
7 Dnipro-1 9 5 1 3 13 12 16
8 Veres 9 3 2 4 9 12 11
9 Metalist 1925 9 3 1 5 8 13 10
10 Kolos 8 2 2 4 5 13 8
11 Rukh 9 2 2 5 6 12 8
12 Inhulets 9 2 2 5 9 15 8
13 Lviv 9 1 3 5 6 14 6
14 Chornomorets 9 1 3 5 10 22 6
15 Minaj 8 1 3 4 6 11 6
16 Mariupol 9 1 1 7 12 23 4

Минай

Рустам Ахмедзаде (76)

Премьер-лига Украины

1 - 1

29 августа 2021 г. 17:00
Авангард

Шахтер

Лассина Траоре (34, пен.)

Превью

29 августа, Ужгород, «Авангард», 17:00

Перед матчем

«Шахтер» проведет в Премьер-лиге второй выездной поединок подряд. В предыдущем туре команда Роберто Де Дзерби набрала 3 очка в Одессе (голы на счету Судакова, Патрика и Соломона), а всего в 5 встречах заработала 12 очков, как и черниговская «Десна». На балл больше сейчас у «Динамо» (13).

Игра в Ужгороде состоится в День шахтера. Этот праздник отмечается в последнее воскресенье августа вместе с Днем города Донецка. Естественно, лучшим подарком для любого болельщика будет победа. Футболисты полностью переключили внимание с Лиги чемпионов, где решена задача выхода в групповой раунд и получены соперники, на внутренний чемпионат. В двух предыдущих играх УПЛ «оранжево-черные» оставляли свои ворота сухими и сейчас могут расширить эту серию.

Если в день матча вы будете находиться в Ужгороде, то можете поддержать «Шахтер» в гостевом секторе.

Соперник

«Минай» в прошлом сезоне занял последнее место и вылетел из Премьер-лиги, но, как ни парадоксально, остался в ней. Это стало реальностью из-за снятия с соревнований «Олимпика». Закарпатцы стартовали с победы 1:0 над «Александрией» (забил вышедший на замену Вишневский), после чего проиграли «Динамо» (0:2), поделили очки с «Зарей» (1:1, Горин) и уступили «Вересу» (0:1).

История взаимоотношений
 

«Горняки» одержали верх над «Минаем» в 2 матчах из 2 с общей разницей мячей 9–1.

Предыдущая встреча в чемпионате

6 мая «Шахтер» разгромил «Минай» на «Олимпийском» 4:0. Первый мяч забил Тарас Степаненко, во втором тайме Соломон и Майкон довели счет до крупного, а точку поставил тот же Степаненко – оба гола он оформил с передач Додо.

Минай Vs. Шахтер история

Последние матчи
В В H

Премьер-лига Украины

Вс 29

авг 2021

17:00

Авангард

Главный арбитр: Екатерина Монзуль

М КОМАНДА И В H П З П О
1 Динамо 11 9 2 0 29 3 29
2 Шахтер 11 8 2 1 29 6 26
3 Днепр-1 11 7 1 3 16 12 22
4 Ворскла 10 6 3 1 19 7 21
5 Заря 11 6 2 3 23 15 20
6 Александрия 10 5 3 2 10 7 18
7 Десна 11 5 2 4 13 16 17
8 Металлист 1925 11 5 1 5 11 14 16
9 Верес 10 3 3 4 9 12 12
10 Рух 10 3 2 5 8 12 11
11 Колос 10 3 2 5 7 16 11
12 Ингулец 10 2 2 6 9 18 8
13 Минай 10 1 4 5 6 12 7
14 Львов 11 1 3 7 7 19 6
15 Черноморец 10 1 3 6 11 24 6
16 Мариуполь 11 1 1 9 13 27 4