Shakhtar

Dentinho (52) Dentinho (56) Tete (78) Dentinho (80)

Ukrainian Premier League

4 - 0

Sunday, May 26, 2019 7:30 PM
OSK Metalist

Mariupol

Preview

May 26, Kharkiv, OSK Metalist, 19:30
Live broadcast on Futbol 1 TV channel
 
Before the match
 

Shakhtar are the champions! The Orange-and-Blacks won gold medals for the third time in a row and have already received them after playing with Dynamo. Before the final rounds, Paulo Fonseca announced some changes in the line-up: the footballers who have not previously taken the field in the Premier League so often may well get some match practice. Marquinhos Cipriano is looking forward to his chance, and Valerii Bondarenko has not yet made his debut for Shakhtar.
 
Junior Moraes is injured, David Khocholava is suspended; and Ismaily, Taison and Wellington Nem have already gone to Brazil after receiving the manager’s permission. At the same time, Taras Stepanenko who missed the Clasico is allowed to appear again. Marlos trains in the general group after recovering from injury.
 
We want to add that Shakhtar will go to Kharkiv on the day of the match. The tickets are available. From 18:00 on, Shakhtar Fan Fest for fans kicks off at the OSK Metalist.
 
Opponents
 
Mariupol compete with Zorya for the 4th spot. The competitors have an equal number of points (40 each), but at this stage, the Azov team have a head-to-head advantage at the current stage. In the final round, the teams will lock horns in Mariupol.
 
In May, Oleksandr Babich’s men claimed consecutive victories over Zorya (1-0) and Lviv (2-0), then they lost to Dynamo (1-2) and drew with Oleksandriia (1-1). In the last match, Serhii Yavorskyi was sent off, which is why he will not be able to benefit his side vs Shakhtar now.
 
Head-to-head record
 
The opponents have met 41 times in the UPL: Shakhtar proved stronger on 38 occasions, alongside three draws. The goal difference is 105–25. The Orange-and-Blacks boast 19 home victories, along with 1 draw and the goal difference of 55–11.
 
Recent UPL meeting
 
On April 28, in Mariupol, the champion secured a win through a goal by Wellington Nem in the 12th minute. The match is also memorable because of two unconverted spot-kicks by Junior Moraes and Alan Patrick. Nem could have secured a brace in the second half, but his header hit the crossbar, plus Tete’s stoppage-time attempt from the edge of the box just hit the post.

Shakhtar Vs. Mariupol history

Recent games
W W W W W W W W W

Ukrainian Premier League

Sun 26

May 2019

19:30

OSK Metalist

Referee: Andriy Kovalenko

Man of the Match

Dentinho
Dentinho
P TEAM P W D L F A PNT
1 Shakhtar 32 26 5 1 73 11 83
2 Dynamo 32 22 6 4 54 18 72
3 Oleksandriia 32 14 7 11 39 34 49
4 Mariupol 32 12 7 13 36 47 43
5 Zorya 32 11 10 11 39 34 43
6 Lviv 32 8 10 14 25 40 34
7 Vorskla 32 12 6 14 31 43 42
8 Desna 32 12 5 15 35 41 41
9 Olimpik 32 7 13 12 41 48 34
10 Karpaty 32 8 9 15 44 53 33
11 Chornomorets 32 8 7 17 31 49 31
12 Arsenal-Kyiv 32 7 5 20 26 56 26

Шахтер

Дентиньо (52) Дентиньо (56) Тете (78) Дентиньо (80)

Премьер-лига Украины

4 - 0

26 мая 2019 г. 19:30
ОСК Металлист

Мариуполь

Превью

26 мая, Харьков, ОСК «Металлист», 19:30
Прямая трансляция на телеканале «Футбол 1»

Перед матчем

«Шахтер» – чемпион! «Оранжево-черные» завоевали золотые медали третий сезон кряду и уже получили их после игры с «Динамо». Перед заключительными турами Паулу Фонсека анонсировал некоторые изменения в составе: практику могут получить футболисты, ранее не так часто выходившие на поле в Премьер-лиге. Ждет своего шанса Маркиньос Сиприано, все еще не дебютировал за «горняков» Валерий Бондаренко.

Жуниор Мораес травмирован, Давид Хочолава дисквалифицирован, а Исмаили, Тайсон и Веллингтон Нем с разрешения главного тренера уже отправились в Бразилию. В то же время вновь имеет право играть пропустивший классико Тарас Степаненко. В общей группе работает и восстановившийся после травмы Марлос.

Добавим, что «Шахтер» отправится в Харьков непосредственно в день матча. Билеты – в продаже. С 18:00 на ОСК «Металлист» для болельщиков начнет работу Shakhtar Fan Fest.

Соперник

«Мариуполь» ведет борьбу с «Зарей» за 4-е место. Конкуренты имеют равное количество очков (по 40), но у приазовцев на данном этапе сохраняется преимущество в личных встречах. В последнем туре команды сыграют друг с другом в Мариуполе.

Подопечные Александра Бабича в мае последовательно одержали победы над «Зарей» (1:0) и «Львовом» (2:0), после чего уступили «Динамо» (1:2) и завершили вничью поединок с «Александрией» (1:1). В последнем матче был удален Сергей Яворский, из-за чего теперь не поможет своей команде с «Шахтером».

История взаимоотношений

Соперники 41 раз встречались в УПЛ: 38 раз сильнее был «Шахтер», трижды фиксировалась мировая. Разница мячей: 105–25. Дома у «оранжево-черных» 19 побед при 1 ничьей и разнице 55–11.

Предыдущая игра в ЧУ

28 апреля в Мариуполе победу чемпиону принес гол Веллингтона Нема на 12-й минуте. Матч также запомнился двумя нереализованными пенальти Жуниора Мораеса и Алана Патрика. Нем во втором тайме мог оформить дубль, но после его удара головой мяч попал в перекладину, а в компенсированное время Тете с линии штрафной пробил в штангу.

Шахтер Vs. Мариуполь история

Последние матчи
В В В В В В В В В

Премьер-лига Украины

Вс 26

май 2019

19:30

ОСК Металлист

Главный арбитр: Андрей Коваленко

Лучший игрок

Dentinho
Дентиньо
М КОМАНДА И В H П З П О
1 Шахтер 33 26 6 1 73 11 84
2 Динамо 32 22 6 4 54 18 72
3 Александрия 32 14 7 11 39 34 49
4 Мариуполь 32 12 7 13 36 47 43
5 Заря 32 11 10 11 39 34 43
6 Ворскла 32 12 6 14 31 43 42
7 Десна 32 12 5 15 35 41 41
8 Львов 32 8 10 14 25 40 34
9 Олимпик 32 7 13 12 41 48 34
10 Карпаты 32 8 9 15 44 53 33
11 Черноморец 32 8 7 17 31 49 31
12 Арсенал-Киев 32 7 5 20 26 56 26