Kolos

Oleh Illin (41)

Ukrainian Premier League

1 - 3

Sunday, November 7, 2021 5:00 PM
Kolos

Shakhtar

Mykola Matviienko (14) Fernando (25) Mykhailo Mudryk (72)

Preview

November 7, Kovalivka, Kolos, 17:00

Match build-up

Shakhtar need a victory over Kolos in order to catch up with Dynamo on points and advance to the top spot. Yesterday, the Kyivites got the same misfire vs Vorskla as the Miners had had in the 3rd round vs Oleksandriia (1-2). Now, the competitors have two draws and a defeat each.

In the league, Roberto De Zerbi's team have enjoyed a confident run of form, beating Zorya (6-1), Vorskla (2-0) and Desna (4-1) lately. Tete scored goals in each of those matches (4 goals), Solomon scored in the last two (1 each), Fernando netted 3 goals. There are only two opponents left in the Premier League whom the Miners have not yet opposed under the new coaching staff: Kolos and Rukh. But in Kovalivka they already played this season – against Mariupol in the 8th round.

Preliminary squad list

Goalkeepers: Shevchenko, Pyatov, Trubin

Defenders: Dodo, Vitao, Kryvtsov, Matviienko, Konoplia, Ismaily, Bondar

Midfielders: Stepanenko, Maycon, Marcos Antonio, Marlos, Tete, Bondarenko, Solomon, Mudryk, Alan Patrick, Sudakov

Forwards: Dentinho, Fernando

Opponents

According to the results, this season is worse for Kolos than the previous two. Let us remind you that the Premier League debutants from Kovalivka finished sixth in 2020, being the fourth a year later. Presently, the team are no longer coached by Ruslan Kostyshin. He left his post late this summer, with Serhii Kuznetsov performing the head coach duties now.

Kolos played 12 matches and scored 11 points. In September and October, the Kovalivka side beat Inhulets and Chornomorets once, late suffering straight defeats at the hands of Mariupol, Vorskla, Dnipro-1, Zorya and Lviv. In the last two games, everything was decided by their opponents’ only goals. Kolos have not scored any goals in three consecutive games (0-2, 0-1, 0-1).

Head-to-head record

5 wins and 1 draw in 6 matches, along with the goal difference of 16-4 in favour of the Miners. After the first meeting two years ago when Shakhtar secured a 6-0 win, the Miners have never won by more than two goals against Kolos.

Previous league meeting 

On February 14, Kolos hosted Shakhtar at the Valerii Lobanovskyi Dynamo stadium. Before the break Marlos was close to hitting the far corner, in the second half Moraes and Antyukh had just half-chances, with the match ultimately seeing no goals scored.

Kolos Vs. Shakhtar history

Recent games
W W W W W D W

Ukrainian Premier League

Sun 07

Nov 2021

17:00

Kolos

Referee: Volodymyr Novokhatniy

Man of the Match

Mykola Matviienko
Mykola Matviienko
P TEAM P W D L F A PNT
1 Shakhtar 18 15 2 1 49 10 47
2 Dynamo 18 14 3 1 47 9 45
3 Dnipro-1 18 13 1 4 35 17 40
4 Zorya 18 11 3 4 37 19 36
5 Vorskla 18 9 6 3 30 18 33
6 Oleksandriia 18 7 5 6 19 16 26
7 Desna 18 7 4 7 22 27 25
8 Kolos 18 7 3 8 14 23 24
9 Veres 18 6 5 7 15 20 23
10 Metalist 1925 18 6 1 11 17 29 19
11 Rukh 17 4 6 7 16 21 18
12 Lviv 18 4 5 9 14 30 17
13 Chornomorets 18 3 5 10 20 40 14
14 Inhulets 17 3 4 10 13 28 13
15 Minaj 18 1 7 10 12 30 10
16 Mariupol 18 2 2 14 21 44 8

Колос

Олег Ильин (41)

Премьер-лига Украины

1 - 3

7 ноября 2021 г. 17:00
Колос

Шахтер

Николай Матвиенко (14) Фернандо (25) Михаил Мудрик (72)

Превью

7 ноября, Ковалевка, «Колос», 17:00

Перед матчем

«Шахтеру» нужна победа над «Колосом», чтобы сравняться по очкам с «Динамо» и выйти на первое место. Вчера киевляне допустили такую же осечку с «Ворсклой», какая случилась у «горняков» в 3-м туре с «Александрией» (1:2). Теперь у конкурентов по 2 ничьи и 1 поражению.

Команда Роберто Де Дзерби на уверенном ходу в чемпионате: последовательно обыграны «Заря» (6:1), «Ворскла» (2:0) и «Десна» (4:1). В каждом из этих матчей забивал Тете (4 гола), Соломон – в 2 последних (по 1), 3 мяча на счету Фернандо. В Премьер-лиге осталось лишь 2 соперника, которым «горняки» с новым тренерским штабом еще не противостояли – «Колос» и «Рух». Зато в Ковалевке свой поединок в этом сезоне уже проводили – с «Мариуполем» в рамках 8-го тура.

Предварительная заявка

Вратари: Шевченко, Пятов, Трубин

Защитники: Додо, Витао, Кривцов, Матвиенко, Конопля, Исмаили, Бондарь

Полузащитники: Степаненко, Майкон, Маркос Антонио, Марлос, Тете, Бондаренко, Соломон, Мудрик, Алан Патрик, Судаков

Нападающие: Дентиньо, Фернандо

Соперник

Этот сезон по результатам складывается для «Колоса» хуже, чем 2 предыдущих. Напомним, дебютант Премьер-лиги из Ковалевки в 2020-м финишировал шестым, а через год – вовсе четвертым. Сегодня команду уже не тренирует Руслан Костышин. Он в конце лета покинул свой пост, а обязанности наставника теперь исполняет Сергей Кузнецов.

«Колос» провел 12 матчей и набрал 11 очков. В сентябре и октябре ковалевцы выиграли по разу у «Ингульца» и «Черноморца», а в остальном только терпели поражения – от «Мариуполя», «Ворсклы», «Днепра-1», «Зари» и «Львова». В 2 последних поединках все решал единственный гол соперника. 3 тура подряд «Колос» не забивает (0:2, 0:1, 0:1).

История взаимоотношений

5 побед и 1 ничья в 6 поединках при разнице 16–4 в пользу «оранжево-черных». После первой встречи двухлетней давности, когда «Шахтер» взял верх со счетом 6:0, команда ни разу не выигрывала у «Колоса» крупнее, чем в 2 мяча.

Предыдущая встреча в чемпионате

14 февраля «Колос» принимал «Шахтер» на киевском стадионе «Динамо» имени Валерия Лобановского. Перед самым перерывом Марлос чуть не поразил дальний угол, во втором тайме были полумоменты у Мораеса и Антюха, а в итоге матч так и завершился без забитых мячей.

Колос Vs. Шахтер история

Последние матчи
В В В В В H В

Премьер-лига Украины

Вс 07

ноя 2021

17:00

Колос

Главный арбитр: Владимир Новохатний

Лучший игрок

Mykola Matviienko
Николай Матвиенко
М КОМАНДА И В H П З П О
1 Динамо 16 13 2 1 43 8 41
2 Шахтер 16 13 2 1 41 8 41
3 Днепр-1 16 11 1 4 29 16 34
4 Заря 16 10 2 4 35 18 32
5 Ворскла 16 9 4 3 29 17 31
6 Десна 16 7 3 6 18 22 24
7 Александрия 16 6 5 5 15 14 23
8 Верес 16 6 4 6 14 16 22
9 Металлист 1925 16 6 1 9 16 26 19
10 Колос 16 5 3 8 11 22 18
11 Рух 15 4 4 7 15 20 16
12 Львов 16 4 4 8 12 23 16
13 Черноморец 16 2 5 9 17 36 11
14 Минай 16 1 7 8 11 25 10
15 Ингулец 15 2 4 9 11 26 10
16 Мариуполь 16 2 1 13 18 38 7